My Favorites

Leave a comment
Untitled

This month marks the 4th Anniversary of GuileisGood.com.   I have decided to celebrate this event by creating a new “page”  on  the blog–“My Favorites”. Its primary purpose is to provide new readers some sense of my interests and prejudices, but I hope long time readers might also enjoying taking a look.   Here are my personal favorite posts:

1.”What It Means to Think Like a Lawyer”  (1/04/2018) https://guileisgood.com/2018/01/05/is-it-good-to-think-like-a-lawyer/

2. “What It Takes to be a Good Lawyer” (10/15/2014) https://guileisgood.com/2014/10/15/erin-brockovich-what-it-takes-to-be-a-good-lawyer/

3. “Constitutional Law in 500 Words or Less” (07/12/2016) https://guileisgood.com/2016/07/12/constitutional-law-in-500-words-or-less/

4.”Atticus Gets Real” (09/15/2015) https://guileisgood.com/2015/09/15/atticus-gets-real/

5.”To Err is Human”(02/20/2017) https://guileisgood.com/2017/02/22/to-err-is-human/

6.”Using Law to Teach About Life” (09/08/2015) https://guileisgood.com/2015/09/08/using-law-to-teach-about-life/

7.”Deadly Dreams of Omnipotence” (11/09/2015) https://guileisgood.com/2015/11/09/deadly-dreams-of-omnipotence/

8. “The Heart as well as the Head”(09 /29 /2015)  https://guileisgood.com/2015/09/29/the-heart-as-well-as-the-head/

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s